Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Chris is great to work with. He makes you feel comfortable. I would advise my friends to go to him when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chris isn't your typical salesman, he is in fact a specialist who knows a lot about the cars he is selling and his priority is to find a good fit for you over just sell you any car. He is very respectful, honest, and nice to talk to person. When you go for a service or car wash after you buy a car, he would approach you to greet you and catch up with you and YES he will remember you. He took special care of me most importantly after I bought the car when I needed to ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent salesman, very knowledgeable Took a lot of time explaining everything to us Even drove to get car so we could pick it up earlier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Vin Devers did a perfect job when it came to replacing the windshield on my 2021 Mercedes G Wagon. They reached out to see when a good time was for me to bring it in & then made to sure to get it done quickly. In addition, they made the payment process a breeze even though there were two parties paying the bill. I appreciate the politeness, promptness & precision that I experienced throughout the entire process. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Chris is the best! He helped me find my perfect car & answered all my questions. He is very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

What a great experience buying a new vehicle with Chris Stang! My wife , Tiger, and I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris . He is very professional, patient, knowledgeable and understanding. Never during the nearly 90 day order and delivery process did we feel pressured or mislead to make decisions on such an important purchase. His insights and suggestions on order dates, options, protection packages and colors were invaluable. As a fellow salesman myself, I appreciate and recognize being dealt with in a professional and skilled manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dylan with the Vin Dever's Service Group is absolutely outstanding! Very professional and service oriented. I came in with a bad situation, and he turned it around and made my day. Thank you Dylan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Dylan with the Vin Dever's Service Group is absolutely outstanding! Very professional and service oriented. I came in with a bad situation, and he turned it around and made my day. Thank you Dylan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted with a smile, and felt welcomed. I will recommend Chris to everyone. He was wonderful! And most of all he made sure I knew how to use all the bells and whistles that came with my car. No one else has ever done that before. I was very comfortable when I left the dealership. And I knew I was in great hands with Vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great dealership, and an even better sales/service department. Professional and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was an excellent buying experience. I was given a very fair price on my trade in. I picked up the car and after a short meeting with Tim in finance I was out the door. Totally stress free buying. I would highly recommend Vin Devers To anyone in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service! Great pricing. Outstanding Salesmen. I made the journey from east Detroit, to Vin Devers Dealership. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with such pleasantries. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lavoy (Sales Manager). He made my experience outstanding. Ziad Fakhoury was my salesman, he made it a very smooth transition. I bought an extremely great quality used SUV!! And the price was great! I totally recommend anyone to go and buy from this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I made the journey from east Detroit, to Vin Devers Dealership. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with such pleasantries. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lavoy (Sales Manager). He made my experience outstanding. Ziad Fakhoury was my salesman, he made it a very smooth transition. I bought an extremely great quality used SUV!! And the price was great! I totally recommend anyone to go and buy from this Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Transparent. Courteous. Professional and responsive. John had made our buying experience very pleasant and low-effort. We are looking forward to coming back once our lease has ended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very pleased with customer service from John. Definitely will contact John Mensah Jr again for future purchases. His knowledge of my GLA, his response time to all my questions, his professionalism, his polite courteous manner was so appreciated. He’s one of the top three salesman I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with over the years of buying and leasing vehicles. Look forward to doing future business with John and vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Vin Devers is as classy as a dealership can get. I used to work for this dealership in the detail department and was always treated extremely well and with respect. Now I get my audi serviced here and they have maintained their status. Worked with a service tech Jesse for a simple oil change on my A3 TDI. He recommended certain services but did not force them on me. Very friendly environment and having experienced other audi dealerships that would make me feel nervous and uninformed, Vin Devers reps are very honest and respectful about your vehicle and it’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This place was amazing! Our sales rep John was very attentive and easy to work with. You will not be disappointed if you shop here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My Q3 purchase was an extremely pleasant experience.. The facility and customer service is excellent, topped by the superb attention provided to this old car biz fogey by my salesman Mr. Stang.. A genuine fine time had by all ,, .... ( but I think I saw him wipe his brow and mumble something under his breath when he saw me finally drive away in my new car ..LOL )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We arrived and the car I bought online was already being detailed, Ziad met us and was amazing, we did a short test drive, signed, and were out the door in 45 minutes. Too easy and without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus is the premier car dealership in Ohio. From the top of this organization including management both new and pre-owned vehicle sales-finance-maintenance-detail shop-and the body shop everyone treats you like a VIP! Chris Stang has the expertise to understand what you are looking for and makes that vision a reality! Truly a great car buying experience I am 100% satisfied. Thanks to everyone at VIN DEVERS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent service!!! Everyone was so knowledgeable and courteous! Very professional atmosphere and answered all my questions on my new Mercedes. Highly recommend Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was our first purchase initially utilizing the Internet. We we were very happy with all aspects of the Vin Dieters experience, but especially with our salesmen, Chris Stang. This is our 5th Audi purchase but the first time we had a professional salesperson. Chris made us feel welcome, thoroughly explained the vehicle and appreciated our business. It was well worth our drive from Rochester, Michigan. Thank you. Chris and Karen Kroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very easy to work and extremely nice! Quick easy and hassle free. Definitely will do business here again! Thank you again for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

When it comes to making a decision buying a new car is easy for us now since we met Chris Stang from VIn Devers. This is our second car we bought from him this year. We recommend him to anyone and assure you that he is wonderful to deal with. Very punctual and detailed in his approach to doing business. His follow up has been outstanding after the sale of both of our new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Chris was extremely knowledgeable about providing me information about the SQ5 Prestige . He kept me very well informed during the whole process which I greatly appreciated. He went above and beyond to make sure that this experience was seamless. It was the best delivery I had ever for a car. He really cares about the satisfaction of his customers. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

John was very persistent in providing me with information on a Q5. Even during covid when I wasn’t venturing out he didn’t forget about me. He was very courteous and respectful at all times. I appreciate all his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great dealership! Customer service is excellent. They went above and beyond to make this easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Vin Devers Autohaus if you’re looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We have done business with Vin Devers for years. Chris Stang is a great salesman and a real pleasure to work with, also very knowledgeable. He helped to make it a fun experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ziad Fakhoury was fantastic and easy to work with. They made buying my vehicle very seamless. I was very impressed with how the vehicle was presented to us once we completed the purchasing process. It was so clean and detailed so well! Thanks Vin Devers team and Ziad for such a great, seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Vin Devers and working with John was fantastic! I would highly recommend using Vin Devers and especially John! Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had and excellent experience everyone is very nice The car reveal was awesome Chris Stange is very nice , knows everything about cars ,helped me get the best deal for me I will definitely have another deal with him and will have m friends buy through him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

45 years of purchasing cars, this was by far the best and easiest purchase I’ve ever had.... Chris is the best 15 stars Knowledge, accommodating, willing to work the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Best car purchase I’ve ever had, Chris Stang and the group made it so smooth and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ziad (Zac) was great, no b.s. and professional as was Tim the Finance manager. Both were very accommodating and friendly- will definately be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris is the best. He made the entire experience so easy and fun, just like the first purchase I made with him a few years ago. Look no further! He's your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My family and I have been buying from Vin Devers for years and we have never had a bad experience. We have come to know the employees well and appreciate their help and devotion to helping us find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great working with John. Very professional and knowledgeable. A joy to work with! He was a great listener and he cares. We will be back to buy more from Vin Devers and John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Chris was very helpful and got me a great deal on the car I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ziad and the whole team there was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Ask for Ziad when you visit the dealership. Love my Audi Q8 S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus provided prompt, thorough and courteous service for our under warranty Q5. Could not have been more pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I wish I could give more stars! Wonderful service and staff. Chris is outstanding and was extremely helpful throughout my first car purchasing experience. He was friendly, attentive, and walked me through the process step by step, making sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dealing with multiple employees of Vin Devers made it feel like they all cared about me as a customer. Purchasing a new vehicle tends to be a stressful experience, but they all made it a very easy. Love the new Audi and couldn't feel anymore satisfied with my overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, very courteous, polite and fun staff. Make buying a car a great experience. Customer service is personable, without overselling. Highly recommend for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Fantastic experience overall! Chris and Brian gave me great advice buying my Audi S3. Jessie had the car serviced and ready for me for a quick turnaround. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tim was an absolute delight! I’ve never bought a car at a dealership before, he made it so pleasurable! Everything was clear cut, very well explained, and to top it all off the simplest I’ve imagined it could be. He worked for me, to ensure I could get the best rate possible. I didn’t feel like I was having the wool pulled over my head at any point. He never pushed anything on me, it was all smooth sailing! He made sure I had his card but I took an extra because I know when I plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

John was very personable with an easy vibe that I found to be relaxing to work with The best car buying experience I ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Easy to work with, fun to talk to, highly recommend. Worked with me from deciding what I want, to finding it, to getting me a good deal. Thanks Chris! -Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

John, Carlton, and the entire team were absolutely amazing to work with, professional and courteous. We received top notch level service, and couldn’t have asked for a better experience with sales, finance, and the vehicle training. The entire process was seamless and efficient. We will most certainly be purchasing all my future vehicles from Vin Devers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Ziad and Tim was very friendly and helpful. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. I will tell my friends and family about this dealer ship. Love our new Mercedes Benz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus is a truly outstanding dealership. We have been doing business with them for nearly 26 years. Everyone on staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful in every way. We would never buy or lease a vehicle anywhere else. Vin Devers Autohaus is just the best there is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Love my truck. John is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great place can't wait to bring my a4 back

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The entire team is very professional and awesome to work with in the buying process. They made finding and buying a car enjoyable. I highly recommend Vin Devers Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

World Class Organization! From Jason the GM, our Sales Rep, John, to Tim who closed the deal in finance - everyone was great to work with and made the process simple and straightforward. We love our new Audi! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and made choosing a vehicle seamless. Tim made the financing process very smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ziad and Tim were very friendly and professional. This is the second car I’ve bought from them and I will be back again! Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

John and Tim were knowledgeable and kind. I appreciated that they took the time to explain things carefully. They made buying a vehicle seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very respectful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Stang is fantastic and made my purchase an incredible experience. His passion and enthusiasm for what he does is spectacular. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All aspects regarding my recent transaction with Vin Devers Autohaus made leasing a 2021 Mercedes from them an outstanding experience. Although I know Paul Devers on a personal level I worked with his management team and we got a deal done. Chris Stang my Sales Representative was knowledgeable about his product, easy to work with and professional in every way. I highly recommend Chris for people looking to buy or lease a new Mercedes or Audi. The GM at the dealership got involved and helped Chris get the deal done. The F & I Manager was also great to deal with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The help that John Mensah provided was way above and beyond. He answered all my questions and concerns with prompt answers. Well satisfied and would recommend anyone interested in buying a Mercedes to check out Vin Devers and their knowledgeable sales staff. Jason Perry was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very, veryyyyyyyy professional and made car buying fun! I didn’t feel weird at all. Tim and Chris made me so comfortable! Super easy car buy and if I had to do it all over, I would 🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Ziad F. and Tim R. were very friendly, patient and made it very easy to communicate with them with my busy work schedule. Thank you for helping make one of my dreams come true. Love my Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I never thought that my purchase experience would be that great. It was just awesome getting a vehicle through Vin Devers. The Vin Dévers team is indeed a Mercedes- Benz class team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very smooth process when purchasing my new Audi Q8. From test drive to negotiation, to driving off the lot the experience was positive. I recommend Vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Vin Devers, your company has provided us with exceptional service . We purchased our first Mercedes and the experience was phenomenal. However we’d like to say a big Thank you to Ziad! He is one of your best ! He listened to us and went above and beyond for his customer. Please recognize his dedication and commitment to Vin Devers. Thank you Ziad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Start to finish the Vin Devers was great. It’s hard to hit the “high note” every time. Maybe you have great inventory, but poor salesman. Possible finance department is great but maybe weak inventory and service department. Vin Devers hits the “high note” in EVERY aspect of business. High quality inventory (check) awesome sales staff (check..Harry); best rates possible with friendly finance department (check-Tim); and service support is top notch (check). It’s hard to find any aspect of the experience to be critical of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional and caring dealership that develops lasting relationships with their customers. Would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there. Service department is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Dylan is the best!! I've been to this location maybe three or four times. Every time I've dealt with Dylan he is very thorough he is very pleasant to be around. If you have questions he won't make up something. He will actually take the time to figure it out and ask someone else if he needs to these types of people are rare in the world. I also had a driver different drivers both times to my house and back to the location. Both drivers were very polite and respectful. The only reason I couldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just purchased our 2nd Audi from Vin Devers and I have to say that the customer service, from all departments, is outstanding and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service! A friend was turning in his leased Mercedes C43 AMG and I wanted to purchase it. They handled all the paperwork, inspected and certified the car, and even offered financing. They handled everything and handed me the keys. Doesn't get any better then that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We have purchased 2 cars with Ziad. He has a great personality, is easy to work with and always provides exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service! Everyone was very personable and driven to make sure all my needs were met when looking for a new car. This is my third lease and I couldn’t be more happy with the experience. Chris Stang has everything set up for me, ready to go with a big bow! Purchasing a new car can be stressful, but I never felt that. Chris made sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget and we even cracked jokes with each other along the way. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Jason and Chris were very professional, fun, and respectful! I had an incredible experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. Everyone was attentive, helpful, and energetic. Will helped me understand the technology and was very kind. The team made me feel important and that the car I was getting was outstanding! They made me feel that they were excited for me. I am looking forward to my next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very professional, fun, and respectful! I had an incredible experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. Everyone was attentive, helpful, and energetic. The team made me feel important and that the car I was getting was outstanding! They made me feel that they were excited for me. I am looking forward to my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I was working in Europe the past few years and needed to purchase a vehicle and have it ready when I returned. Even though it was the holiday season, Carlton was able to find exactly what I was looking for. He was friendly and professional and arranged everything in advance. Tremendous buying experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Amazing staff - very professional, knowledgeable, and made the process of purchasing our 2021 Q3 easy and enjoyable! Would definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great customer service, exceeded my expectations in the car buying process. I left feeling extremely happy about my decision to purchase. A plus rating! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Upfront and friendly service. Knowledgeable about the cars but sometimes a little shaky on all the facts on the cars on the lot; when asked about if any cars had wireless connection for apple carplay on the lot, i was told no, but the very next car they had set of for me to view that day had that very feature. This was the same for similar feature package between similar cars by the same make. Additionally the staff seemed to be vague on time spans and when things would happen, which caused our own days to be thrown out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We were very happy with our sales rep Chris Stang. He put in a great effort to find the car that my wife was hoping for. I found him to be polite, respectful, and very professional. Every one that we came in contact with treated us with respect! A thank you to Will for the tec info and a big thank you to Chris for all his help! We will recommend Vin Devers to our friends. Terry and Karen knight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I recently had my vehicle (2016 A6 TDI) in for some regular service at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania and I cannot say how pleased I am with their Service Department. My service consultant, Jessie Nida, is absolutely a pleasure to work with and kept me updated every step of the way. Jessie is always professional, courteous and always takes the time to answer my questions. I would also like to tip my hat to all of the service technicians for the quality and timeliness of work they perform. A very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

This is our first Audi and we drove a few. Rick was happy to let us drive and re-drive the cars we were interested in, at a few visits, before making our final decision. Any questions he couldn’t answer, Carlton answered promptly. Jason was friendly and welcoming and we feel our deal was fair. Jamee handled the financial portion and was knowledgeable, efficient and kind. After bringing the car home, Will came to our home to connect the garage door opener. He was professional and patient while demonstrating how to use all the outstanding electronic features of our Q5. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Chris was excellent in understanding what I was looking for while valuing my time and needs. The whole process was smooth particularly with the dealership being 300 miles away from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was easy to talk to and Chris made the experience fun. We all goofed around but also took care of business. Everyone made us feel welcome and no pressure at all. I will definitely be returning and I recommend Vin Devers Autohaus to Everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

What can I way about Chris Stang. He is friendly out going and helpful. We called made a appointment to see a qutoim gray audi with blood red interer. He had it cleaned and sitting on show room floor for us to see. It was a snowy night and he had another salesmen act as a remote starter and warmed the car up. We spent 4 hours there and it only felt like a hour. He is easy to talk to and joke with. I can see why they have kept him on for 12 years now. Carlton, John and William where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

John is a great salesperson to work with. He’s very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles and was not pushy. The entire staff was friendly and made the purchase process an easy and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Ziad Fakhoury, our salesman was just great. Went out of his way to please us. Finance guy was very helpful and answered all our questions. We think it was the service manager who helped greet us and he was spectacular in answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very impressed with the service at vin devers! Everyone was so helpful and John was a pleasure to work with! Great customer service and very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Chris and the entire Vin Devers organization make your car buying dreams come true!!! The experience is completely painless Chris and the staff walk you through the entire process.I will never buy a car anywhere else!THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent customer service !!! I would recommend Chris Stang to everyone! He was very helpful and guided us through the whole process . We are very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great attention to detail- professional sales experience. Chris encouraged me to explore the Mercedes line of vehicles as well as the competition. When I came back to buy he was transparent throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Chris and Vin Devers provided World Class service! They made the car buying experience fast, easy and memorable! The experience will keep me a customer! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Chris is so knowledgeable, the rest of the staff are friendly and so helpful!! No high pressures, just an amazing experience buying an amazing Audi!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We bought this car from afar, without having seen it in person until it was delivered on our driveway over a 1,000 miles away. We are so happy and couldn’t have imagined it going any better. We definitely hope to work with Harry and the Vin Devers team again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

John was very accommodating and provided the service I needed to help me make a comfortable decision. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for Mercedes or Audi

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review