Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Love my truck. John is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great place can't wait to bring my a4 back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The entire team is very professional and awesome to work with in the buying process. They made finding and buying a car enjoyable. I highly recommend Vin Devers Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

World Class Organization! From Jason the GM, our Sales Rep, John, to Tim who closed the deal in finance - everyone was great to work with and made the process simple and straightforward. We love our new Audi! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and made choosing a vehicle seamless. Tim made the financing process very smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ziad and Tim were very friendly and professional. This is the second car I’ve bought from them and I will be back again! Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

John and Tim were knowledgeable and kind. I appreciated that they took the time to explain things carefully. They made buying a vehicle seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very respectful staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Stang is fantastic and made my purchase an incredible experience. His passion and enthusiasm for what he does is spectacular. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All aspects regarding my recent transaction with Vin Devers Autohaus made leasing a 2021 Mercedes from them an outstanding experience. Although I know Paul Devers on a personal level I worked with his management team and we got a deal done. Chris Stang my Sales Representative was knowledgeable about his product, easy to work with and professional in every way. I highly recommend Chris for people looking to buy or lease a new Mercedes or Audi. The GM at the dealership got involved and helped Chris get the deal done. The F & I Manager was also great to deal with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The help that John Mensah provided was way above and beyond. He answered all my questions and concerns with prompt answers. Well satisfied and would recommend anyone interested in buying a Mercedes to check out Vin Devers and their knowledgeable sales staff. Jason Perry was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very, veryyyyyyyy professional and made car buying fun! I didn’t feel weird at all. Tim and Chris made me so comfortable! Super easy car buy and if I had to do it all over, I would 🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Ziad F. and Tim R. were very friendly, patient and made it very easy to communicate with them with my busy work schedule. Thank you for helping make one of my dreams come true. Love my Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I never thought that my purchase experience would be that great. It was just awesome getting a vehicle through Vin Devers. The Vin Dévers team is indeed a Mercedes- Benz class team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very smooth process when purchasing my new Audi Q8. From test drive to negotiation, to driving off the lot the experience was positive. I recommend Vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Vin Devers, your company has provided us with exceptional service . We purchased our first Mercedes and the experience was phenomenal. However we’d like to say a big Thank you to Ziad! He is one of your best ! He listened to us and went above and beyond for his customer. Please recognize his dedication and commitment to Vin Devers. Thank you Ziad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Start to finish the Vin Devers was great. It’s hard to hit the “high note” every time. Maybe you have great inventory, but poor salesman. Possible finance department is great but maybe weak inventory and service department. Vin Devers hits the “high note” in EVERY aspect of business. High quality inventory (check) awesome sales staff (check..Harry); best rates possible with friendly finance department (check-Tim); and service support is top notch (check). It’s hard to find any aspect of the experience to be critical of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional and caring dealership that develops lasting relationships with their customers. Would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there. Service department is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Dylan is the best!! I've been to this location maybe three or four times. Every time I've dealt with Dylan he is very thorough he is very pleasant to be around. If you have questions he won't make up something. He will actually take the time to figure it out and ask someone else if he needs to these types of people are rare in the world. I also had a driver different drivers both times to my house and back to the location. Both drivers were very polite and respectful. The only reason I couldn't ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just purchased our 2nd Audi from Vin Devers and I have to say that the customer service, from all departments, is outstanding and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service! A friend was turning in his leased Mercedes C43 AMG and I wanted to purchase it. They handled all the paperwork, inspected and certified the car, and even offered financing. They handled everything and handed me the keys. Doesn't get any better then that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We have purchased 2 cars with Ziad. He has a great personality, is easy to work with and always provides exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service! Everyone was very personable and driven to make sure all my needs were met when looking for a new car. This is my third lease and I couldn’t be more happy with the experience. Chris Stang has everything set up for me, ready to go with a big bow! Purchasing a new car can be stressful, but I never felt that. Chris made sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget and we even cracked jokes with each other along the way. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very professional, fun, and respectful! I had an incredible experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. Everyone was attentive, helpful, and energetic. The team made me feel important and that the car I was getting was outstanding! They made me feel that they were excited for me. I am looking forward to my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I was working in Europe the past few years and needed to purchase a vehicle and have it ready when I returned. Even though it was the holiday season, Carlton was able to find exactly what I was looking for. He was friendly and professional and arranged everything in advance. Tremendous buying experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Amazing staff - very professional, knowledgeable, and made the process of purchasing our 2021 Q3 easy and enjoyable! Would definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great customer service, exceeded my expectations in the car buying process. I left feeling extremely happy about my decision to purchase. A plus rating! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Upfront and friendly service. Knowledgeable about the cars but sometimes a little shaky on all the facts on the cars on the lot; when asked about if any cars had wireless connection for apple carplay on the lot, i was told no, but the very next car they had set of for me to view that day had that very feature. This was the same for similar feature package between similar cars by the same make. Additionally the staff seemed to be vague on time spans and when things would happen, which caused our own days to be thrown out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We were very happy with our sales rep Chris Stang. He put in a great effort to find the car that my wife was hoping for. I found him to be polite, respectful, and very professional. Every one that we came in contact with treated us with respect! A thank you to Will for the tec info and a big thank you to Chris for all his help! We will recommend Vin Devers to our friends. Terry and Karen knight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I recently had my vehicle (2016 A6 TDI) in for some regular service at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania and I cannot say how pleased I am with their Service Department. My service consultant, Jessie Nida, is absolutely a pleasure to work with and kept me updated every step of the way. Jessie is always professional, courteous and always takes the time to answer my questions. I would also like to tip my hat to all of the service technicians for the quality and timeliness of work they perform. A very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

This is our first Audi and we drove a few. Rick was happy to let us drive and re-drive the cars we were interested in, at a few visits, before making our final decision. Any questions he couldn’t answer, Carlton answered promptly. Jason was friendly and welcoming and we feel our deal was fair. Jamee handled the financial portion and was knowledgeable, efficient and kind. After bringing the car home, Will came to our home to connect the garage door opener. He was professional and patient while demonstrating how to use all the outstanding electronic features of our Q5. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Chris was excellent in understanding what I was looking for while valuing my time and needs. The whole process was smooth particularly with the dealership being 300 miles away from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was easy to talk to and Chris made the experience fun. We all goofed around but also took care of business. Everyone made us feel welcome and no pressure at all. I will definitely be returning and I recommend Vin Devers Autohaus to Everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

What can I way about Chris Stang. He is friendly out going and helpful. We called made a appointment to see a qutoim gray audi with blood red interer. He had it cleaned and sitting on show room floor for us to see. It was a snowy night and he had another salesmen act as a remote starter and warmed the car up. We spent 4 hours there and it only felt like a hour. He is easy to talk to and joke with. I can see why they have kept him on for 12 years now. Carlton, John and William where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

John is a great salesperson to work with. He’s very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles and was not pushy. The entire staff was friendly and made the purchase process an easy and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Ziad Fakhoury, our salesman was just great. Went out of his way to please us. Finance guy was very helpful and answered all our questions. We think it was the service manager who helped greet us and he was spectacular in answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very impressed with the service at vin devers! Everyone was so helpful and John was a pleasure to work with! Great customer service and very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Chris and the entire Vin Devers organization make your car buying dreams come true!!! The experience is completely painless Chris and the staff walk you through the entire process.I will never buy a car anywhere else!THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent customer service !!! I would recommend Chris Stang to everyone! He was very helpful and guided us through the whole process . We are very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great attention to detail- professional sales experience. Chris encouraged me to explore the Mercedes line of vehicles as well as the competition. When I came back to buy he was transparent throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Chris and Vin Devers provided World Class service! They made the car buying experience fast, easy and memorable! The experience will keep me a customer! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We bought this car from afar, without having seen it in person until it was delivered on our driveway over a 1,000 miles away. We are so happy and couldn’t have imagined it going any better. We definitely hope to work with Harry and the Vin Devers team again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

John was very accommodating and provided the service I needed to help me make a comfortable decision. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for Mercedes or Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Very courteous. Very knowledgeable. Took whatever time was necessary for me to understand and how to operate the features of the vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great service,

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

John is great at what he does and very knowledgeable. I had a Thorough experience. He followed up regularly to answer all my questions. He even came to my home to assist me with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

What a lovely experience, John and the team made buying a car a smooth, seamless and extremely enjoyable experience. John was knowledgable and engaging, able to answer any questions and provide the best, most efficient service around. I know I'll be buying from Vin Devers again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The team was great working with me through some really unexpected challenges. Came in for service, left with a new vehicle. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

John is a great salesman. He answered all of my questions and took a lot of time to make sure all of our needs were met. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I want to thank the entire team at Vin Devers but especially Harry Shah who made this a great experience. I must say that I am not a fan of car-buying and purchasing a vehicle remotely was even a bit more concerning; but Harry made this smoother than I ever imagined. He was a true pleasure to work with. Very professional, no high pressure and no haggling. He made all of the arrangements to have the car shipped and it was essentially here the next day. Very impressive !! Same goes for your finance group who mailed the paperwork to me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

If you need a car or have car trouble, this is where you want to go! My girlfriend and I were cross-country traveling in our 2017 Mercedes Sprinter van. About an hour outside of Toledo we experienced some van problems and could tell immediately it was something we needed to bring the van in for. We called the two dealerships closest to us but neither were able to get us in for the next few days. Vin Devers was the exception! They were a bit further but when we told them our story they went the extra mile to get us ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

An absolute pleasure! The single best car buying experience I have had in over 20 car purchases over 30 years! Carlton is a prince! Turn key service and consummate professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

They did an amazing job. Chris even came to the house to set up our vehicles and make sure we felt comfortablewithnour purchase. Vin Devers and thier staff do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Bob, Ryan, and the professional staff in the body shop were amazing when I needed work done on my BMW. This was my second time around with these guys and they didn’t disappoint. Attention to detail and above and beyond. If you want your car to come back to you looking better than when you bought it. No other choice. Vin Devers. Thanks guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Vin Devers always exceeds expectations. This isn’t your average dealership. The customer satisfaction here is insane for every single department. For sales, everyone is amazing. I’ve personally always worked with Harry Shah and he’s always provided what we’ve requested, even after the sale. Him and Mike (the finance manager) are the reason why we’ve leased 4-5 vehicles and purchased two brand new vehicles. For service, same concept. You can walk into service and anyone you work with will go above and beyond your expectations, whether they’re a porter or a service advisor. My go-to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Harry did a great job! We were searching for a very specific car and I was pretty aggressive once we found it. I didn't want to lose this car to anyone else. Harry did a great job of making sure we were first in line for this car!! He then worked with me to make it a great deal. To too it off.....he surprised my wife with it under cover and a bow....on the showroom floor! Thanks Harry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I recently purchased my first Mercedes from Ziad. He is such a great person to deal with and made my purchase painless. I would definitely recommend Vin Devers to anyone looking to purchase an Audi or Mercedes-Benz. Brian LaVoy is a great manager who made sure I was taken care. Tim was so great to work with in Finance, we worked out a great deal and he really took care of me! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The experience from the sales reps and whole entire location was amazing. Great hospitality, impeccable service & the best vehicle I could of asked for. I will definitely be recommending going forward. Extremely thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Managers stand behind their cars and will follow through in getting you the right car. Bought a GREAT used Audi Q5 from VinDevers. Flew in from Pa to get this car. Bought it after talking to GM and used car Manager. Recommend this DEALER!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I recently leased an E class. I have nothing but positive things to say about how the whole process was handled. I dealt with Jason and Carlton who were nothing but courteous, helpful and responsive even afrer I drove off. They kept in touch with me a month or two after I leased my vehicle asking me about if I had run into a problem and to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

After working with several different Audi dealerships near us in the Detroit area, we were thrilled to find Vin Devers! They went above and beyond to earn our business and made it worth the drive to Ohio! Everyone we encountered was so personable and we felt like they truly valued our business. We will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Awesome experience! Skyler and Jason made everything every easy. Excited for my first Audi, sales team was easy to work with and had an awesome time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Top notch service from Dylan and team; they were able to fit me in last minute to help resolve a limited number of engine starts remaining, communicated clearly and pleasantly through the whole process. Highly recommend for any Sprinter repairs needed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The service we received was extraordinary from beginning to end. John did an excellent job on showing us options and meeting our needs. Tim searched and obtained financing which we deeply appreciated. We were happy with our experience at Vin Devers and we are enjoying our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Jessie Nida has been fantastic with whom to work for car service. He’s prompt, professional, friendly, and tries to always save the customer money without compromising needs. I’ve been going there since 2012.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Ziad has always been amazing! Ive worked with him for the past 4 years I believe and each time i came in he was so helpful. I purchased my E300 with him and it was literally the fastest car buying process ive ever done. I would definitely buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Parallel to none. Zied went out of his way to sell us a car. I've never met a dealership like this one. Good Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I received mediocre service from my hometown dealership and found Vin Devers through an internet search. Their response to my inquiries was immediate and helpful. I was treated like a valuable customer and not an annoyance. Chris Stang went above and beyond helping me find the Mercedes that met my needs. My only regret is that distance will prevent me from using the dealership for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great dealership with Managers who want to make sure you get a Great Car and Professional service. Many Managers made sure we had a great experience at Vin Devers Audi. Thank you TIm Rybinski, Brian Lavoy and Jason Perry General Manager!! Highly recommend this Audi dealer for your Audi purchase. Thank YOU for the great car and experience!! Wes and Debra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

John was very welcoming and professional right from the start. I truly had a great experience with John. He was very knowledgeable about each and every vehicle that I asked about, and took the time to explain the different qualities of each vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Chris made it very clear to us from the beginning of his knowledge in the industry! We are now in a great vehicle and happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Completely professional, honest, and patient with me. Ziad found me the perfect car and I can't stop driving it! He even came in on his days off to help at times. Over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

This was my first scheduled service and I was very impressed with Jessie. I purchased the Q5 in Houston then moved here and really didn't know what to expect. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great Staff and wonderful people. Particularly Ziad who is a wonderful person to work with. He showed me al the cars and helped me to choose the best one for my son. Look forward to buy more from Ziad. Layla; in Finance explained every thing well and the process was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great car buying experience! Ziad is very courteous and knowledgeable about the Audi A6 that we purchased. Also Tim was very helpful with our finance options. Great Dealership! C. Blakely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Amazing! Honestly, this dealership made my recent purchase easy and smooth. They accommodated my busy schedule and answered all of my questions. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my new car before I left the dealership. I can't thank them enough for going above and beyond and for making me a priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Outstanding service from Dylan Mccane and the entire service department this past week. Traveling to Michigan with a Sprinter based RV our check engine light appeared. We were at the service department in the morning and the problem was quickly diagnosed and Dylan went a step further to confirm it was covered under the warranty. We were on our way that same afternoon and Dylan followed up to make sure everything was working and running smoothly. We would highly recomend Vin Devers Autohaus! Thank you again for a great job!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Chris went above and beyond to make sure I got a car that I was happy with. He made sure it was detailed to perfection!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Big shout out to Dylan my service advisor! He does an exceptional job and was able to get my vehicle serviced and back to me within a week when other shops was backed weeks due to covid!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Could not have ask for a better experience when purchasing our Q8. Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful and informative. Jason went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted. Of course Paul Made us feel at home! Loved the knowledge that Will shared with us regarding the electronics and all the wonderful features. Everyone treated us like royalty! A BIG thank you to everyone! The reason we come to Sylvania from Naples to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

My purchase of an Audi A4 was one of the bet experiences I've ever had regarding buying a car. Chris went out of his way to make sure I have everything I was looking for in a vehicle. I wasn't really expecting to buy. I was just checking out the program through Costco. Since i recently had knee replacement surgery I wasn't able to go to the dealership to see any of the vehicles. Through through conversation Chris brought a car out to me and drove me around, since I couldn't drive. He answered all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Chris was very knowledgeable and the car I purchased and had great customer service skills. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.to shop at Vin Devers Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I could not be happier with the service and professional manner of Vin Devers. Ziad was very helpful and knowledgeable. He has my voy for sales person of the year!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Chris was great to work with, and was able to find the GLA250 I was looking for. It was a great experience from beginning of the search to final vehicle delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I had a great experience buying my Q5 from Ziad Fakhoury. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car he was selling. He made me a very fair deal, and the experience was very easy and quick. He answered all my questions and he went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. It was a pleasure working with him, because sometimes buying a new car is very stressful and he made it easy. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We had a great expierience working with Chris. He took his time making sure my son and I found the perfect cars that suited our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I bought my A6 about a year and a half ago. Just getting around to reviewing came in for my 20k service about a month and a half ago. Always a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I worked with Ziad Fakhoury and enjoyed my experience. It was relaxed and accommodating to make me confident that I was making a good decision. I did not feel pressured to purchase my Q7 and highly recommend Vin Devers and specifically Ziad to anyone car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

When I learned that Will Shirey was a senior in high school I was totally surprised! He is such a confident, kind, knowledgeable young man who will go far in life! I hope he stays at Vin Devers because he is amazing at his job. Everyone in the dealership has been so friendly and nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Dear Jason, When I came to Vin Devers to pick up my Audi on Tuesday we were first directed to Will Shirey. He throughly described the interior of the car, told us that if we ever needed him to give him a call. So after difficulty the first day with the charger, which really no one discussed, I contacted Will and came in to have it charged. Bob, who was out of town, also called Will and explained that the car charger did not work in our garage. Will explained that the car had to be locked before it would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I stopped in to the body shop last week for some minor work . They knew exactly what they were doing, and had my car in and out in less than 30 minutes - at no charge! Thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Had a check engine light appear on my 2019 GLC300 after indicating a loose gas cap. The cap wasn't loose and was actually defective. Talked to Keith Solomon in service while I was out working in Indiana and he told me he'd check to see if they had a gas cap in stock. He called me back immediately and said they did and I could stop by the next morning to have it installed under warranty. Fixed the problem and had the software updated while it was in. Took a total of one hour. Their service is above and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

This is the nicest dealership in the Toledo Area. An establishment that places customers first with a world-class product, there is no better place to buy a vehicle than Autohaus. Go in and speak with John Mensah for a personally catered buying experience. You will not regret your visit to Autohaus, I sure didn't!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

We received a great service and excellent deal from Ziad Fakhoury. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great deal and a great car. He went out of his way to help us and to make sure everything is taken care of. He answered all our questions and made the process very easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review