Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This was my second car purchase from Vin Devers. I really didn’t think it could go more smoothly…, and then it did! Due to the national low inventory challenges my salesperson John and I decided to pre order a new car for delivery in 2022. Then a pre owned and certified vehicle became available! John helped me pivot and I was able to enjoy an equally lovely vehicle! He made the process smooth, less stressful than it otherwise would’ve been and I’m thrilled with my choice! Exceptional service and customer engagement. Thank you John and team for your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Keith Solomon the service manager is very concerned about the service his department provides to customers who need their vehicle serviced. He checks to make sure the service is performed correctly and on time. He also will do what ever is possible to meet your schedule needs. I needed quick service to ensure reliable breaks as I have a wife with health issues that may require me to travel with a VERY short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership I love my new Audi Q3 and will continue to be a customer Made me feel like I deserved the vehicle and respected my time. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My pretty red Audi A3 was "front ended" three weeks ago, and I chose to take it to the Collision Shop at Vin Devers for an estimate and repairs. Bob and his team at the Bodyshop exceeded my expectations, putting my car back "better than new". It needed a new grill and front sensor, and they later concluded it also needed a new lower body unit and paint to match the original color. When Darryl, the Detailer, finished his work, my car looked better than it did the day I bought it. Darryl even found an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great experience. Will definitely recommend John and be back again. Look forward to future business going forward. Thank you John for everything my friend,appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

John at Vin Devers exceeded my expectations of great customer service. He listened to what I wanted in a Mercedes and delivered. The whole team made me feel like a priority and made the experience of owning my first Mercedes enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Vin Devers is extremely Professional, organized, efficient, personable, classy, service oriented, and respectful dealership that I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy an Audi or Mercedes-Benz. The salesman don’t pressure you into a sale but instead focus on what your needs and wants are and find you a car with everything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The sales guy John was the nicest guy! Even though I didn't buy a car there , he was very educated on all the Mercedes line of vehicles and never pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

John Mensah Jr was great. He took his time with my wife in her picking the Audi that she wanted. He was friendly and very understanding. Financial was great too. Friendly, quick but made sure everything was understood. We were very happy with everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. They were not pushy at all, but would give you all the options and worked with you according to your needs. We worked directly with John Mensah and he was amazing. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Had some issues in the first week with the Jeep Wrangler I purchased. After some communication breakdowns they did get ahold of me and did everything I asked of them to make it right. They even offered me a vehicle while my jeep was being serviced and paid for my tow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Excellent staff. Nice, clean location. Everyone treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Flew in to purchase a car under guaranteed terms that the vehicle was “flawless”. When I arrived, the car was far from that. Needless to say, I was extremely frustrated and feeling like this was another sales guy taking advantage of an opportunity to make a quick sale, but when the pre-own manager, Bryan, heard and saw the issues at hand, he took ownership and encouraged me to give him a chance to fix the issues. He went above and beyond, gathering his whole team and extended resources to work on the vehicle and had it looking up to a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sometimes you just get lucky and find people you enjoy doing business with. In my case, that was finding Sylvania Audi. John Mensah made this the best car buying process ever. Here's why it was so great!! 1. Initially I spoke with Olivia in the internet department. She was on top of getting me engaged in the buying process. Called within 5 minutes of my inquiry and answered all of my initial questions. 2, She turned the sales process over to John Mensah. I have been in sales for over 30 years - John is a true professional and credit to our profession. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They always go the extra mile at Vin Devers. I’ll never work with another dealer, had a pleasant experience from start to finish. John communicated with me throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I found this dealership friendly and customer focused. There is a non-pressure and friendly environment. My purchased car was presented to me wrapped as a gift. Even though i bought a used car it, it was presented to me in a manner that implied my purchase was as much appreciated as a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Absolutely the best experience ever at a dealership. Chris was simply fantastic and I could not have asked for a smoother experience. The commitment to excellent service was evident in each step along the way, overall a truly enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Chris is very knowledgeable and had a lot of patience with us. He is extremely friendly and is a really pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Vin Devers located the vehicle we wanted in a difficult market. Chris and John were very helpful. The sales team always made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Kudos to Dylan McCance for a superior job handling the AEM issues with my Sprinter on 6.28. Courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and precise working with the service team to correct the extensive exhaust issues that have plagued the Sprinter since purchase. This man is management material; displays competence, determination and drive. After many past issues with service incompetence and body shop problems, my faith has been restored in Vin Devers as a result of this experience with Dylan. Thank you Dylan. Gordon Grant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This is my second experience working with Chris! He is very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the cars that he is selling. He took the time in finding what i was looking for and made it an enjoyable experience. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

John was very pleasant to work with. I will definitely be back again to purchase my next vehicle. See you all soon! Kind regards, Clarissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

John was fantastic to work with. He was extremely patience with my wife and I as we worked through the process of finding the perfect vehicle. He even parked two vehicles side by side so that my wife could see how different in size they were from each other. I would highly recommend working with John if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My car buying experience with John far exceeded my expectations. He is incredibly knowledgeable, genuine and very easy to work with. I highly recommend working with him. The entire team at the dealership is just outstanding. Overall, excellent experience. I’m thrilled about my purchase and look forward to continuing my relationship with John and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Chris is great to work with. He makes you feel comfortable. I would advise my friends to go to him when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Chris isn't your typical salesman, he is in fact a specialist who knows a lot about the cars he is selling and his priority is to find a good fit for you over just sell you any car. He is very respectful, honest, and nice to talk to person. When you go for a service or car wash after you buy a car, he would approach you to greet you and catch up with you and YES he will remember you. He took special care of me most importantly after I bought the car when I needed to ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent salesman, very knowledgeable Took a lot of time explaining everything to us Even drove to get car so we could pick it up earlier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Vin Devers did a perfect job when it came to replacing the windshield on my 2021 Mercedes G Wagon. They reached out to see when a good time was for me to bring it in & then made to sure to get it done quickly. In addition, they made the payment process a breeze even though there were two parties paying the bill. I appreciate the politeness, promptness & precision that I experienced throughout the entire process. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Chris is the best! He helped me find my perfect car & answered all my questions. He is very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

What a great experience buying a new vehicle with Chris Stang! My wife , Tiger, and I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris . He is very professional, patient, knowledgeable and understanding. Never during the nearly 90 day order and delivery process did we feel pressured or mislead to make decisions on such an important purchase. His insights and suggestions on order dates, options, protection packages and colors were invaluable. As a fellow salesman myself, I appreciate and recognize being dealt with in a professional and skilled manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dylan with the Vin Dever's Service Group is absolutely outstanding! Very professional and service oriented. I came in with a bad situation, and he turned it around and made my day. Thank you Dylan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Dylan with the Vin Dever's Service Group is absolutely outstanding! Very professional and service oriented. I came in with a bad situation, and he turned it around and made my day. Thank you Dylan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted with a smile, and felt welcomed. I will recommend Chris to everyone. He was wonderful! And most of all he made sure I knew how to use all the bells and whistles that came with my car. No one else has ever done that before. I was very comfortable when I left the dealership. And I knew I was in great hands with Vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great dealership, and an even better sales/service department. Professional and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was an excellent buying experience. I was given a very fair price on my trade in. I picked up the car and after a short meeting with Tim in finance I was out the door. Totally stress free buying. I would highly recommend Vin Devers To anyone in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service! Great pricing. Outstanding Salesmen. I made the journey from east Detroit, to Vin Devers Dealership. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with such pleasantries. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lavoy (Sales Manager). He made my experience outstanding. Ziad Fakhoury was my salesman, he made it a very smooth transition. I bought an extremely great quality used SUV!! And the price was great! I totally recommend anyone to go and buy from this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I made the journey from east Detroit, to Vin Devers Dealership. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with such pleasantries. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lavoy (Sales Manager). He made my experience outstanding. Ziad Fakhoury was my salesman, he made it a very smooth transition. I bought an extremely great quality used SUV!! And the price was great! I totally recommend anyone to go and buy from this Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Transparent. Courteous. Professional and responsive. John had made our buying experience very pleasant and low-effort. We are looking forward to coming back once our lease has ended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very pleased with customer service from John. Definitely will contact John Mensah Jr again for future purchases. His knowledge of my GLA, his response time to all my questions, his professionalism, his polite courteous manner was so appreciated. He’s one of the top three salesman I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with over the years of buying and leasing vehicles. Look forward to doing future business with John and vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Vin Devers is as classy as a dealership can get. I used to work for this dealership in the detail department and was always treated extremely well and with respect. Now I get my audi serviced here and they have maintained their status. Worked with a service tech Jesse for a simple oil change on my A3 TDI. He recommended certain services but did not force them on me. Very friendly environment and having experienced other audi dealerships that would make me feel nervous and uninformed, Vin Devers reps are very honest and respectful about your vehicle and it’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This place was amazing! Our sales rep John was very attentive and easy to work with. You will not be disappointed if you shop here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My Q3 purchase was an extremely pleasant experience.. The facility and customer service is excellent, topped by the superb attention provided to this old car biz fogey by my salesman Mr. Stang.. A genuine fine time had by all ,, .... ( but I think I saw him wipe his brow and mumble something under his breath when he saw me finally drive away in my new car ..LOL )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We arrived and the car I bought online was already being detailed, Ziad met us and was amazing, we did a short test drive, signed, and were out the door in 45 minutes. Too easy and without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus is the premier car dealership in Ohio. From the top of this organization including management both new and pre-owned vehicle sales-finance-maintenance-detail shop-and the body shop everyone treats you like a VIP! Chris Stang has the expertise to understand what you are looking for and makes that vision a reality! Truly a great car buying experience I am 100% satisfied. Thanks to everyone at VIN DEVERS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent service!!! Everyone was so knowledgeable and courteous! Very professional atmosphere and answered all my questions on my new Mercedes. Highly recommend Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was our first purchase initially utilizing the Internet. We we were very happy with all aspects of the Vin Dieters experience, but especially with our salesmen, Chris Stang. This is our 5th Audi purchase but the first time we had a professional salesperson. Chris made us feel welcome, thoroughly explained the vehicle and appreciated our business. It was well worth our drive from Rochester, Michigan. Thank you. Chris and Karen Kroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very easy to work and extremely nice! Quick easy and hassle free. Definitely will do business here again! Thank you again for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

When it comes to making a decision buying a new car is easy for us now since we met Chris Stang from VIn Devers. This is our second car we bought from him this year. We recommend him to anyone and assure you that he is wonderful to deal with. Very punctual and detailed in his approach to doing business. His follow up has been outstanding after the sale of both of our new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Chris was extremely knowledgeable about providing me information about the SQ5 Prestige . He kept me very well informed during the whole process which I greatly appreciated. He went above and beyond to make sure that this experience was seamless. It was the best delivery I had ever for a car. He really cares about the satisfaction of his customers. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

John was very persistent in providing me with information on a Q5. Even during covid when I wasn’t venturing out he didn’t forget about me. He was very courteous and respectful at all times. I appreciate all his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great dealership! Customer service is excellent. They went above and beyond to make this easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Vin Devers Autohaus if you’re looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We have done business with Vin Devers for years. Chris Stang is a great salesman and a real pleasure to work with, also very knowledgeable. He helped to make it a fun experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ziad Fakhoury was fantastic and easy to work with. They made buying my vehicle very seamless. I was very impressed with how the vehicle was presented to us once we completed the purchasing process. It was so clean and detailed so well! Thanks Vin Devers team and Ziad for such a great, seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Vin Devers and working with John was fantastic! I would highly recommend using Vin Devers and especially John! Thank you for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had and excellent experience everyone is very nice The car reveal was awesome Chris Stange is very nice , knows everything about cars ,helped me get the best deal for me I will definitely have another deal with him and will have m friends buy through him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

45 years of purchasing cars, this was by far the best and easiest purchase I’ve ever had.... Chris is the best 15 stars Knowledge, accommodating, willing to work the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Best car purchase I’ve ever had, Chris Stang and the group made it so smooth and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ziad (Zac) was great, no b.s. and professional as was Tim the Finance manager. Both were very accommodating and friendly- will definately be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris is the best. He made the entire experience so easy and fun, just like the first purchase I made with him a few years ago. Look no further! He's your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My family and I have been buying from Vin Devers for years and we have never had a bad experience. We have come to know the employees well and appreciate their help and devotion to helping us find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great working with John. Very professional and knowledgeable. A joy to work with! He was a great listener and he cares. We will be back to buy more from Vin Devers and John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Chris was very helpful and got me a great deal on the car I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ziad and the whole team there was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Ask for Ziad when you visit the dealership. Love my Audi Q8 S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus provided prompt, thorough and courteous service for our under warranty Q5. Could not have been more pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I wish I could give more stars! Wonderful service and staff. Chris is outstanding and was extremely helpful throughout my first car purchasing experience. He was friendly, attentive, and walked me through the process step by step, making sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dealing with multiple employees of Vin Devers made it feel like they all cared about me as a customer. Purchasing a new vehicle tends to be a stressful experience, but they all made it a very easy. Love the new Audi and couldn't feel anymore satisfied with my overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, very courteous, polite and fun staff. Make buying a car a great experience. Customer service is personable, without overselling. Highly recommend for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Fantastic experience overall! Chris and Brian gave me great advice buying my Audi S3. Jessie had the car serviced and ready for me for a quick turnaround. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tim was an absolute delight! I’ve never bought a car at a dealership before, he made it so pleasurable! Everything was clear cut, very well explained, and to top it all off the simplest I’ve imagined it could be. He worked for me, to ensure I could get the best rate possible. I didn’t feel like I was having the wool pulled over my head at any point. He never pushed anything on me, it was all smooth sailing! He made sure I had his card but I took an extra because I know when I plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

John was very personable with an easy vibe that I found to be relaxing to work with The best car buying experience I ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Easy to work with, fun to talk to, highly recommend. Worked with me from deciding what I want, to finding it, to getting me a good deal. Thanks Chris! -Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

John, Carlton, and the entire team were absolutely amazing to work with, professional and courteous. We received top notch level service, and couldn’t have asked for a better experience with sales, finance, and the vehicle training. The entire process was seamless and efficient. We will most certainly be purchasing all my future vehicles from Vin Devers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Ziad and Tim was very friendly and helpful. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. I will tell my friends and family about this dealer ship. Love our new Mercedes Benz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Vin Devers Autohaus is a truly outstanding dealership. We have been doing business with them for nearly 26 years. Everyone on staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful in every way. We would never buy or lease a vehicle anywhere else. Vin Devers Autohaus is just the best there is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Love my truck. John is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great place can't wait to bring my a4 back

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The entire team is very professional and awesome to work with in the buying process. They made finding and buying a car enjoyable. I highly recommend Vin Devers Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

World Class Organization! From Jason the GM, our Sales Rep, John, to Tim who closed the deal in finance - everyone was great to work with and made the process simple and straightforward. We love our new Audi! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

JP was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process quick and easy. Will explained the A6 in detail and promised to help if I have any questions in the future. Timothy in finance was great too. A+ experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and made choosing a vehicle seamless. Tim made the financing process very smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ziad and Tim were very friendly and professional. This is the second car I’ve bought from them and I will be back again! Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

John and Tim were knowledgeable and kind. I appreciated that they took the time to explain things carefully. They made buying a vehicle seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very respectful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Stang is fantastic and made my purchase an incredible experience. His passion and enthusiasm for what he does is spectacular. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All aspects regarding my recent transaction with Vin Devers Autohaus made leasing a 2021 Mercedes from them an outstanding experience. Although I know Paul Devers on a personal level I worked with his management team and we got a deal done. Chris Stang my Sales Representative was knowledgeable about his product, easy to work with and professional in every way. I highly recommend Chris for people looking to buy or lease a new Mercedes or Audi. The GM at the dealership got involved and helped Chris get the deal done. The F & I Manager was also great to deal with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The help that John Mensah provided was way above and beyond. He answered all my questions and concerns with prompt answers. Well satisfied and would recommend anyone interested in buying a Mercedes to check out Vin Devers and their knowledgeable sales staff. Jason Perry was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very, veryyyyyyyy professional and made car buying fun! I didn’t feel weird at all. Tim and Chris made me so comfortable! Super easy car buy and if I had to do it all over, I would 🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Ziad F. and Tim R. were very friendly, patient and made it very easy to communicate with them with my busy work schedule. Thank you for helping make one of my dreams come true. Love my Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I never thought that my purchase experience would be that great. It was just awesome getting a vehicle through Vin Devers. The Vin Dévers team is indeed a Mercedes- Benz class team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very smooth process when purchasing my new Audi Q8. From test drive to negotiation, to driving off the lot the experience was positive. I recommend Vin Devers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Vin Devers, your company has provided us with exceptional service . We purchased our first Mercedes and the experience was phenomenal. However we’d like to say a big Thank you to Ziad! He is one of your best ! He listened to us and went above and beyond for his customer. Please recognize his dedication and commitment to Vin Devers. Thank you Ziad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Start to finish the Vin Devers was great. It’s hard to hit the “high note” every time. Maybe you have great inventory, but poor salesman. Possible finance department is great but maybe weak inventory and service department. Vin Devers hits the “high note” in EVERY aspect of business. High quality inventory (check) awesome sales staff (check..Harry); best rates possible with friendly finance department (check-Tim); and service support is top notch (check). It’s hard to find any aspect of the experience to be critical of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional and caring dealership that develops lasting relationships with their customers. Would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there. Service department is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Dylan is the best!! I've been to this location maybe three or four times. Every time I've dealt with Dylan he is very thorough he is very pleasant to be around. If you have questions he won't make up something. He will actually take the time to figure it out and ask someone else if he needs to these types of people are rare in the world. I also had a driver different drivers both times to my house and back to the location. Both drivers were very polite and respectful. The only reason I couldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just purchased our 2nd Audi from Vin Devers and I have to say that the customer service, from all departments, is outstanding and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service! A friend was turning in his leased Mercedes C43 AMG and I wanted to purchase it. They handled all the paperwork, inspected and certified the car, and even offered financing. They handled everything and handed me the keys. Doesn't get any better then that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review